Contact

Contact your Midwest Representative

TYCA-Midwest urges you to contact your state representative to answer your questions about this organization.

State Name E-mail
Illinois Delores Robinson

& Matt Felumlee

Delores: delores_robinson@ivcc.edu

Matt: matt.felumlee@heartland.edu

Indiana Renee Rule srrule@ivytech.edu
Iowa Alan Hutchison ajhutchison@dmacc.edu
Kansas Beth Gulley bgulley@jccc.edu
Michigan Ella Davis

& Brett Griffith

Ella: ejdavis30@yahoo.com

Brett: brettmegan@gmail.com

Minnesota Brian Lewis
Brian.Lewis@century.edu
Missouri Rep needed. Please contact if you’re interested!
Nebraska Andrea Lang
alang@mccneb.edu
North Dakota Sybil Priebe sybil.priebe@ndscs.edu
Ohio Elizabeth Moradelli
EModarelli@starkstate.edu
South Dakota Open
Wisconsin Diya Chopra bindiya.chopra@uwc.edu
Manitoba, Canada Helen Lepp Friesen
H.LeppFriesen@uwinnipeg.ca